Skip to content

Editing LLM endpoints clears all fields #6

Description

@juli-dot-md

When editing a LLM endpoint, all fields are getting cleared and have to filled out again in the configuration step.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions