When I disable "maximum running duration" in a task configuration, save, and reopen it, other settings unexpectedly change or revert. For example, the user account assigned to the task changes or resets, and the setting I just disabled reverts back to enabled when re-opening the task for further modifications.
When I disable "maximum running duration" in a task configuration, save, and reopen it, other settings unexpectedly change or revert. For example, the user account assigned to the task changes or resets, and the setting I just disabled reverts back to enabled when re-opening the task for further modifications.