I get 10+ requests a week from students who accidentally submitted a mission for me to go in and unsubmit, would really love it if they could do this themselves. As it stands, I see no benefit in controlling this (at least until graded, perhaps a "Start Grading" button could lock it?).
I get 10+ requests a week from students who accidentally submitted a mission for me to go in and unsubmit, would really love it if they could do this themselves. As it stands, I see no benefit in controlling this (at least until graded, perhaps a "Start Grading" button could lock it?).